CMS offering webcasts on ICD-10 clinical documentation requirements

August 05, 2014
Area(s) of Interest: Practice Management Professional Development & Education 

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) is offering a series of webcasts for small physician practices regarding clinical documentation requirements instituted for the transition to ICD-10. Available webcasts in the ICD-10 Documentation and Coding Concepts series include orthopedics, cardiology, pediatrics, obstetric and gynecology, and family practice and internal medicine.

For more information, future events and to access the webcasts, please visit www.roadto10.org (click “webcasts” in the left margin).


Was this article helpful?    
Download the New CMADocs app!

Download the new CMADocs app!

CMA's new mobile app lets you connect with your colleagues and engage with CMA content!  Download the "CMADocs" app today from the Apple or Google Play app stores for daily news updates, events calendar, resource library and more.

Latest News

Load More